Welcome To Sundaram Central School

Sundaram Central School Palghar was established in the year 2004. The school is now spread over three acres of lush green land and is located in the out skirts of Palghar Municipality Sundaram Central School is a CBSE affiliated co-educational institution. Keeping the school motto “Sundaram Central School for Better Future” in mind the teachers of the school nurture values and motivate the children to achieve better future to serve the mankind, God and the nation.

Read more..

Upcoming Events

2019-02-14
Primary (Class I-VI) Annual Examinations – Minor Exams. from Friday, 15/02/2019 to Friday, 22/02/2019 and Major Exams. from Tuesday, 05/03/2019 to Monday, 18/03/2019.
2019-01-23
Sundaram Cup-2019 : Cricket Tournament (U- 17) on Friday, 25/01/2019 and Football Tournament (U-17) on Saturday, 26/01/2019.
2019-01-18
Investiture Ceremony of Scout & Guide (only for the members of Class-VI, VII, VIII & IX) is on Saturday, 19/01/2019.
2019-01-18
Pre-Primary (Class Nursery, Jr. Kg. & Sr. Kg.) Weekly Test-IV Examinations from Monday, 21/01/2019 to Monday, 11/02/2019.
2019-01-05
Secondary (Std.-X) & Senior Secondary (Std.-XII-Sci. & Com.), Pre-Board-II Examinations from Wednesday, 09/01/2019 to Friday, 25/01/2019.

Vision Statement

Dedicated to mould and shape our students into fine god-fearing human beings by providing them with all the best available educational resources in the world.

Mission Statement

In the next 3 years school will provide innovative teaching aids for all the classes for improving teaching-learning process. School will also support nearby school run for specially challenged students, specially for deaf and dump utilizing school resources creating literacy team, cultural groups in school with teachers, students, parents and management for their academic, physical and social development.